Mitglieder

FirmaStrassePLZ, OrtTelefonWebseite
Backhaus Gravuren Tobeläckerstrasse 9 8212 Neuhausen 052 625 48 82 www.backhaus.ch
BMO Treuhand AG Querstrasse 5 8212 Neuhausen 052 675 59 00 www.bmotreuhand.ch
Bürgin AG Bahnsteigstrasse 5 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 27 46 www.buergin-ag.ch
Compair GmbH Rundbuckstrasse 1 8212 Neuhausen 052 675 58 00 www.compair.ch
Delta Tau Europa AG Gewerbestrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 052 633 04 40 www.deltatau.com
diheiplus, Brennholzverarbeitung Tobeläckerstrasse 4 8212 Neuhausen    
diheiplus Rabenfluhstrasse 9 8212 Neuhausen 052 647 10 00 www.diheiplus.ch
Elektro Künzle AG Gewerbestrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 052 675 52 75 www.ekuenzle.ch
Emporio Automobile GmbH Tobeläckerstrasse 4 8212 Neuhausen 052 503 84 74 www.emporioautomobile.ch
Eurasia Group AG Gewerbestrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 05 50  
GAWAPLAST AG Gewerbestrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 04 54 www.gawaplast.ch
GAWATECH AG Gewerbestrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 08 18 www.gawatech.ch
Heidy's Hüttli Zollstrasse 93 8212 Neuhausen 052 670 00 83 www.heidys-huettli.ch
Heine (Schweiz) AG Tobeläckerstrasse 9 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 22 66 www.heine.com
Hermle (Schweiz) AG Tobeläckerstrasse 6 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 00 40 www.hermle-schweiz.ch
IMV Informatik GmbH Tobeläckerstrasse 4 8212 Neuhausen 052 647 20 00 www.imvnet.ch
intreXis AG Tobelraastrasse 4 8212 Neuhausen 052 511 11 91 www.intrexis.ch
KEBO AG Rundbuckstrasse 12 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 14 51 www.kebo.com
KLS Kunststoff- und Labortechnik
Schaffhausen AG
Gewerbestrasse 6 8212 Neuhausen 052 630 40 90 www.kls-ag.ch
LEAG Antriebstechnik AG Rundbuckstrasse 2 8212 Neuhausen 052 620 24 00 www.leag.com
LUMA Beef GmbH Gewerbestrasse 6 8212 Neuhausen 052 670 02 11 www.luma-dac.com
Malergeschäft Gaetano Rambone AG Rundbuckstrasse 6a 8212 Neuhausen 052 654 06 58 www.rambone.ch
Marty Systemtechnik AG Gewerbestrasse 2 8212 Neuhausen 052 670 13 70 www.martyag.com
Maugweiler Sanitär AG Tobeläckerstrasse 4 8212 Neuhausen 052 675 51 00 www.maugweiler.ch
Mawo GmbH Agip Zollstrasse 86a 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 67 40  
Mayr Kupplungen AG Tobeläckerstrasse 11 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 08 70 www.mayr.ch
Med. Massage-Praxis Katharina Gugger Gewerbestrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 078 624 13 27 www.massagepraxis-gugger.ch
Mion AG Tobeläckerstrasse 9 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 53 86  
Mökah Neuhausen AG Querstrasse 5 8212 Neuhausen 052 305 11 11 www.moekah.ch
Moser Beratungen Rundbuckstrasse 6 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 66 31 www.moser-beratungen.ch
Moser Schaffhausen AG Rundbuckstrasse 10 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 00 50 www.h-moser.com
Poles & Partner AG Gewerbestrasse 6 8212 Neuhausen 052 675 59 55 www.polespartner.ch
Poststelle Zentralstrasse 50 8212 Neuhausen 0848 888 888 www.post.ch
Rattin AG Zollstrasse 95 8212 Neuhausen 052 633 00 00 www.rattin.ch
Retel Neuhausen AG Rundbuckstrasse 6 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 42 22 www.retel.ch
Ritzmann AG Kleiderpflege Rundbuckstrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 27 31 www.waescherei-ritzmann.ch
Russenberger Prüfmaschinen AG Gewerbestrasse 10 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 43 22 www.rumul.ch
S&T AG Tobelraastrasse 2 8212 Neuhausen 052 72 74 07 www.microsurgery.ch
SAH Schaffhausen Rundbuckstrasse 6 8212 Neuhausen 052 624 91 6 www.sah-sh.ch
Schmid & Schwitter AG Tobeläckerstrasse 9 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 31 11 www.schmid-schwitter.ch
SKEMA Schule Schaffhausen Tobeläckerstrasse 4 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 82 28 www.skema.ch
SLIDEOUT GmbH, Shopt- & Service-Stützpunkt Tobeläckerstrasse 9 8212 Neuhausen 079 440 77 18 www.slideout.ch
Studer Medical Engineering AG Tobeläckerstrasse 11 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 08 78 www.smed.ch
Suisse Technology Partners AG Querstrasse 5 8212 Neuhausen 052 551 11 00 www.suisse-tp.ch
Suter Fenster und Haustüren Tobeläckerstrasse 11 8212 Neuhausen 052 212 46 46 www.suter-fenster.ch
Tamagni Getränke AG Chlaffentalstrasse 100 8212 Neuhausen 052 675 56 56 www.tamagni.ch
Taverne Nohlbuck Nohl 5 8212 Nohlbuck 052 503 70 30 www.taverne-nohlbuck.ch
TECE Schweiz AG Gewerbestrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 62 20 www.tece.ch
Thalmann Schreinerei AG Tobeläckerstrasse 7 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 24 87 www.thalmann-schreinerei.ch
The Head Office GmbH Querstrasse 5 8212 Neuhausen 052 634 08 34 www.head-office.ch
Tiefbau Stettler AG Tobeläckerstrasse 7 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 20 19 www.tiefbaustettler.ch
TJF Computer AG Chlaffentalstrasse 104 8212 Neuhausen 052 675 53 53 www.tjf.ch
TT Tamagni Treuhand GmbH Brunnenwiesenstrasse 64 8212 Neuhausen 052 675 50 75 www.tamagni-treuhand.ch
Waibel Transporte Schaffhauserstrasse 26 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 50 50 www.waibel-transporte.ch
Wanner Mech AG Gewerbestrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 052 659 34 66  www.wannermech.ch
Weidmüller Schweiz AG Rundbuckstrasse 2 8212 Neuhausen 052 674 07 07 www.weidmueller.ch
Werner Mändli AG Tobeläckerstrasse 9 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 49 18 www.maendli.ch
Zirkusschule et voilà Tobeläckerstrasse 9 8212 Neuhausen 052 672 15 47 www.etvoila.ch